Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terri McMonagle

Terri McMonagle

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri McMonagle
"I have been with Jay and Karen for 20 plus years. They are always responsive, accurate and most enjoyably, friendly. Whether it’s a new car, a new driver or a life insurance question, I am always satisfied with their knowledge and service. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Thomas Benton

Thomas Benton

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Benton
"Been with John for almost 8 years. Always very easy to work with and supportive."
Profile photo of Scott Moyer

Scott Moyer

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Moyer
"John has been so helpful in getting us the best coverage and rates possible!"
Profile photo of Tom Branigan

Tom Branigan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Branigan
"Gabby was very helpful in getting my new car insured. I’ve always had good experiences with State Farm."
Profile photo of Barbara Heindel

Barbara Heindel

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Heindel
"My contact with everyone at this office was handled quickly and with perfection. I have been with this office for many years and have always been treated very well."
Profile photo of Faren Garcia

Faren Garcia

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faren Garcia
"Gabby was very helpful and the process to sign up for renters' insurance was super easy."
Profile photo of Theresa Taraborrelli

Theresa Taraborrelli

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Taraborrelli
"Very helpful. They were able to save me money"
Profile photo of Christine Girard

Christine Girard

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Girard
"I have been a satisfied State Farm auto insurance policy holder for over 25 years. John Degiralamo office has great people! Gabby Bair is always helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Great job!"
Profile photo of MariaTeresa Bissinger

MariaTeresa Bissinger

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MariaTeresa Bissinger
"They are very kind. State Farm helped me out a lot when someone rammed into my parked car at the Laundromat. Thank God I wasn't in it!"
Profile photo of Sam Wolf

Sam Wolf

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Wolf
"We have been working with John for many years. The service is always top notch with John and his entire staff. They are always friendly , professional and quick to respond to whatever questions or issues we have."
Profile photo of James Whalen

James Whalen

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Whalen
"John and team are always a pleasure to work with. The service is excellent and they offer attractive pricing for various insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Sarah Roberto

Sarah Roberto

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Roberto
"John's team has been so wonderful to work with on some recent changes I've needed to make to my policy. Communication has consistently been timely, clear, and courteous. The changes have gone through quickly and seamlessly because of Gabby's help especially. It's greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Anthony Rizzo

Anthony Rizzo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Rizzo
"This is the best agency period. They just got me life insurance when no one else could."
Profile photo of Donna T.

Donna T.

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna T.
"I've been with John's State Farm agency for about 35 years now for my homeowners insurance, auto insurance, as well as a few other policies. John & his staff have been really easy to work with over the years. They are very responsive to my questions or anything else that I need. I highly recommend giving John a call! You have nothing to lose and will be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Carter Liotta

Carter Liotta

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Liotta
"I've worked with John DeGirolamo for years - he, Karen, and the rest of the crew are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Cindy Dowling

Cindy Dowling

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Dowling
"We have worked with JD for years."
Profile photo of Joseph OConnor

Joseph OConnor

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph OConnor
"John is an excellent agent. Very experienced, informative and responsive! Great agency with great team in place!"
Profile photo of Ed Kennedy

Ed Kennedy

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Kennedy
"I just moved my insurance coverage to John's State Farm agency and couldn't have asked for friendlier or more expert help. Karen and John made the transition as easy as could be and saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Charles Roesler

Charles Roesler

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Roesler
"John, Karen and Gabby are great to work with! I’ve been with them for over 30 years for car, home, life and boat insurance. I couldn’t ask for anything better. A great team!"
Profile photo of J & M Helbig

J & M Helbig

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J & M Helbig
"We have our home and auto insurance with State Farm. We appreciate the attention we receive from our "State Farm Team" - John and Cristina. We can pick up the phone or send an email with questions or concerns and they respond right away. They also pay attention to the coverage we need and give great advise!! Hopefully we never have a home or auto crisis but if we do, I know they will be there for us!!!!"
Profile photo of Ellen Lordi

Ellen Lordi

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Lordi
"Always available and helpful!"
Profile photo of Rodney Cline

Rodney Cline

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Cline
"The customer service was professional, courteous, and very responsive to my needs. It was a joy to do business with Mr. John DeGirolamo Jr. and his associates!"
Profile photo of Roman Dubenko

Roman Dubenko

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Dubenko
"Gabby provided EXCELLENT SERVICE. Explained everything in detail, was very friendly and very prompt in getting back to me. Looking forward to working with my new "good neighbor"."
Profile photo of alicia gill

alicia gill

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alicia gill
"Nice and friendly. Also thorough and reliable."
Profile photo of Jesse Garner

Jesse Garner

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Garner
"I've had nothing but good experiences with this agent and his staff. They're responsive, timely, and pleasant to deal with. Totally recommend them."