Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John DeGirolamo Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent John DeGirolamo Jr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (242 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nannette Kober

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"When ever I have a question or concern about my policies, I call John’s office. Either he or his staff IMMEDIATELY handle the question or situation. They are ALWAYS pleasant, polite & completely knowledgeable about the subject at hand. I constantly tell people , the service is always at the highest professional level, but with just enough of a personal touch to make you feel comfortable!!! He & his staff ABSOLUTELY deserve a 5 star rating!!"

Mary DeFranco

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gabby was polite, knowledgeable and helpful when helping me maintain premium discounts. Much appreciated."

Donna Greene

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m a long time customer. Always have good experiences with StateFarm. John DeGirolamo and his staff provide great customer service, especially Karen Casselli who handles everything on my end with ease. Thank you"

Eric Smith

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful!"

Stephen Kusen

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have used John and his team for 20+ years and have always been happy with the responses and guidance from him."

Clare Corbett

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is always immediately responsive and very helpful with all of my car insurance needs and questions."

Richard McIlhenny

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and Gabby have been very helpful with my own and my clients' insurance needs. They are extremely responsive and always available to answer questions and provide very competitive rates. I highly recommend them."

Brian Driscoll

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service, fast response and clear answers to any questions you might have!"

CJ Washington

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful and great service"

Charles Roesler

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to work with Gabby today."

Bobbie Butterfield

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Communication was excellent and I'm pleased with the results."

Teddy Maddox

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied.The people that work there are very polite and the rates are very pleasing."

Beverly Sywulak

October 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Have been dealing with John and his staff since he opened his office long ago. Happy with the services over the years! Many more happy years John!!!"

Rebecca Taite

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime you call, you get a live person who will help right away!"

Shannon M

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is easy to work with, super helpful, and knowledgeable. He is patient in making sure to get all the correct information and any details. I appreciate his commitment!"

Cleo Harris

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast Friendly service! John and his staff are highly knowledgeable and great at what they do for all our insurance services and needs. If you're in the market for Quality Insurance services, this is the place to start! Thank you John and Staff for All you do."

Carol Brockmon

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 30 years. Found them to be fair, helpful, informative and responsive. Rates are competitive, service outstanding. Helpful, friendy, accommodating."

Christine Fellenbaum

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had John as my insurance agent for car and home for many years. He and his staff have always been very helpful and responsive to my questions and my needs."

Angela Payne

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experiences over the past couple has been nothing but the best ."

Lauren Jones

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get the best service from State Farm! There always quick with responses and always get the Job done! By the way they have the best rates in the country!"

John Pierce

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Jay and his team for the last 40 years. The service is always exceptional, and he and his people are always a pleasure to deal with."

Theresa Rinker

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have bee with John and State Farm for years and have always had good service. Last month my children were broadsided (no inuries thank God) and our 2011 Mazda totaled. John, his staff, and State Farm corporate were absolutely the best!. Quick, instructive and they valued my old car more than fairly. They even went back to the salvage yard to send me my EZPASS transponder I forget to take. Thanks to John, his team and State Farm for all their assistance."

Robyn Chin

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team are always responsive. They are knowledgeable on insurance products and will help tailor the product for your needs"

Gus Widmann

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"You always get a live person to speak with, straight talk and responsive information and direction on any questions!"

Holly Ruch

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and easy to work with! Great with answering any questions you have!"